Day 12: Jogja: Indonesia

Sick AGAIN today, and once again I missed out on some interesting groups I wanted to meet! That night, however, we left for a traditional Indonesian meal where I had no idea what I was eating, but it was great experiencing something new with everyone else. Across the street there was some kind of markets or festival, which is on every Friday night, and we all hoped into our own glowing cars and pedalled around the track. I didn’t take my camera, but did have my phone on me so I managed to snap a few bad-quality images, but it was the most fun I had had on the trip so far.

IMG_0711

IMG_0716

Leave a Reply

